Message from the ROYAL PALACE

King Norodom Sihamoni

[Original Email From The Royal Palace]

From:    His Majesty Preah Bat Samdech Preah Boromneath NORODOM SIHAMONI KING of CAMBODIA

To:       Mr Reaksmey Yean

Dear Compatriot,

I was very pleased to receive the warm message of noble wishes you presented to me on the occasion of my Birthday Anniversary.

Please accept, dear Compatriot, with my heartfelt thanks and best wishes for your good health, longevity, success, happiness and prosperity, the assurances of my cordial consideration.

NORODOM SIHAMONI, KING of CAMBODIA

Phnom Penh, May 17, 2012

7 thoughts on “Message from the ROYAL PALACE

  1. Congrat’s Reakswey Yean-George, your work and dedicatation is a true blessing and inspiration for so many.As an artist and humanitian you are a SUPER effective at what you do.Great,Great Job!

  2. I’m sure this letter from the King will become a treasured keepsake. Congratulations on obtaining the King’s attention. And thanks for sharing your honor with us. 🙂

      • You are fortunate to love your leader. I wish I could say that about our President. Truth is, I’d like to see our leader and the majority of his Cabinet wearing stripes at the very least.

Leave a Reply

